Circulation and Courier Committee


Working in conjunction with the MOBIUS staff, this committee will provide input into the circulation and interlibrary loan functions of the MOBIUS Union Catalog.  This can include policies, functionality, and other areas related to the courier system and its ability to move physical materials effectively among MOBIUS Member and partner institutions.


​Terra Feick, 2016-2018, Committee Chair
Assistant Library Director, Access Services, Northwest Missouri State University

Lisa Farrell, Board Member
Director of Library Services, East Central College

Clara Fehrenbach, 2017-2019
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Librarian, Washington University

Bathsheba Love, 2017-2019
Library Circulation Services, Missouri Valley College

Shelly McDavid, 2017-2019
Head, Access Services, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Julie Wright, 2016-2018
Library Circulation & Technology Coordinator, Culver-Stockton College

Lisa Young, 2017-2019
Access Services Director, Lindenwood University 

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS

​Annual Reports

Fiscal Year 2016-2017
Fiscal Year 2015-2016


Try entering just the year, for example.
Meeting Date Meeting Title and Date (Click for Files)
January 18, 2018 Circulation and Courier Committee
September 5, 2017 Circulation and Courier Committee
October 19, 2016 Circulation and Courier Committee
February 25, 2016 Circulation and Courier Committee
October 22, 2015 Circulation and Courier Committee