Site Coordinators List

Title Contact Name Title Phone Email Contact Type
A.T. Still University Hal Bright University Library Director 480-219-6036 hbright@atsu.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
A.T. Still University Trevor Stratton Metadata and Cataloging Librarian 660-626-2635 trevorstratton@atsu.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
A.T. Still University Leisa Walter Public Services Library Assistant - ILL & ETDC 660-626-2030 lwalter@atsu.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Altoona Public Library Kim Kietzman Director 515-967-3881 kkietzman@altoona-iowa.com Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Altoona Public Library Amy Turgasen Assistant Director 515-967-3881 aturgasen@altoona-iowa.com Secondary Site Coordinator
Avila University Tom Pfeifer Library Director 816-501-2912 Thomas.pfeifer@avila.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Benedictine College Steven Gromatzky Electronic Resources and Special Collections Librarian 913-360-7511 sgromatzky@benedictine.edu Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Benedictine College Darla Meyer Co-Director of the Library 913-360-7516 dmeyer@benedictine.edu Director, Secondary Site Coordinator
Calvary University Tiffany Smith Librarian 816-425-6183 tiffany.smith@calvary.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Central Methodist University Jennifer Parsons Digital Resources Librarian 660-248-6309 jparsons@centralmethodist.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Columbia College Peter Neely Digital Services Librarian 573-875-7372 pdneely@ccis.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Conception Abbey and Seminary College Richard Leach-Steffens Coordinator and Cataloger 660-944-2990 rleachsteffens@conception.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Concordia Seminary Eric Stancliff Assistant Director of Library Services 314-505-7033 stancliffe@csl.edu Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Concordia Seminary Joel Shedlofsky Technical Services Librarian 314-505-7042 shedlofskyj@csl.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Cottey College Courtney Trautweiler Library Director 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Cottey College Trudy Burr Library Assistant for Acquisitions 417-667-8181 x2110 tburr@cottey.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Covenant Theological Seminary Steve Jamieson Library Director 314-392-4102 steve.jamieson@covenantseminary.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Covenant Theological Seminary Becky Givens Technical Services Librarian 314-392-4104 becky.givens@covenantseminary.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Crowder College Eric Deatherage Library Director 417-455-5610 ericdeatherage@crowder.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Culver-Stockton College Katie Marney Library Director 573-288-6478 kmarney@culver.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Drury University William Garvin Library Director 417-873-7482 wgarvin@drury.edu Director, Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Drury University Holli Henslee Technical Services Coordinator 417-873-7483 hhenslee@drury.edu Primary Site Coordinator
East Central College Lisa Farrell Director, Library Services 314-392-2230 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
East Central College Morgan Spangler Emerging Technologies Librarian 314-584-6552 morgan.spangler@eastcentral.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Evangel University Richard Oliver Director of Library 417-865-2815 x7267 oliverr@evangel.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Fontbonne University Dan Stumpf Circulation Manager 314-889-4566 dstumpf@fontbonne.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College Renee Gorrell Library and Information Services Director 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Hannibal-LaGrange University Julie Andresen Library Director 573-629-3130 jandresen@hlg.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Hannibal-LaGrange University David Hutchison Public Services Technician 573-629-3137 dhutchison@hlg.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Harris-Stowe State University Christopher Carter Computer Technician 314-340-5766 carterc@hssu.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Jefferson College Lisa Pritchard Library Director 636-481-3160 lpritcha@jeffco.edu Director, Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Jefferson College Joette Klein Assistant Director of Library 636-481-3161 jklein1@jeffco.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Jefferson College Taylor Humphreys Access Services Librarian 636-481-3174 thumphr2@jeffco.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Art Institute Megan Channell Library Director 816-802-3391 mchannell@kcai.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Kansas Community College Debra Newton Library Coordinator 913-288-7389 debra@kckcc.edu Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Kansas Community College Dottie Hill Library Specialist 913-288-7659 dhill@kckcc.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Kansas Community College Marissa Krein Electronic Resources Librarian 913-288-7285 mkrein@kckcc.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Kansas City University Jessica Berry Technical Services Librarian 816-654-7265 jberry@kansascity.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Kansas City University Abbey Griffith Medical Librarian/Library Manager 816-654-7262 agriffith@kansascity.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Kenrick-Glennon Seminary Frances Behrman Access Services Librarian 314-792-6144 francesbehrman@kenrick.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Lincoln University Jake Durham Librarian 573-681-5507 DurhamJ@lincolnu.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Lindenwood University Suzanne Gleason Technical Services Librarian 636-949-4881 sgleason@lindenwood.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Logan University Ellen Dickman Library Director 636-230-1787 Ellen.Dickman@logan.edu Director, Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Logan University Lindsay Gallagher Discovery & Access Librarian 636-230-1773 Lindsay.Gallagher@logan.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Maryville University Amber Spratlin Library Instruction and Research Specialist 314-529-6528 aspratlin@maryville.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Metropolitan Community College Jared Rinck Library Director, MCC-Blue River Campus 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu Director, Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Metropolitan Community College Ryan Hard Library Technical Services Coordinator 816-604-4095 ryan.hard@mcckc.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Chris Vaughn Electronic Resources Librarian 816-414-3730 cvaughn@mbts.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Mineral Area College Ryan Harrington Interim Library Director 573-518-2236 rkharrin@mineralarea.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Baptist University Rachelle Brandel Director of Library Services 314-392-2230 rachelle.brandel@mobap.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Botanical Garden Jason Bernth Catalog Librarian 314-577-0841 jason.bernth@mobot.org Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri History Museum Emily Jaycox Librarian 314-746-4508 emily@mohistory.org Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri River Regional Library Allyson Nichols 573-634-2464 Ext 233 nicholsa@mrrl.org Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University James Capeci Library Director 417-625-9806 capeci-j@mssu.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University DeAnn Isenhower Cataloging and Technical Services Librarian 417-625-9794 isenhower-d@mssu.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri State Library Tom Leimkuehler Reference Librarian, Electronic Resources 573-526-1143 Tom.Leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri University of Science and Technology Katrina Bailey Circulation Coordinator 573-341-7826 katrinab@mst.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri University of Science and Technology Kirsten Gross Metadata Coordinator 573-341-7910 kgross@mst.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri Valley College Samantha Perkins Library Director 660-831-4187 perkinss@moval.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Western State University Stephanie Spratt Assistant Director for Technical Services 816-271-4570 sspratt@missouriwestern.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Moberly Area Community College Donna Monnig Director of the Library & Academic Resource Center 660-263-4100 ex. 11210 DonnaMonnig@macc.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Moberly Area Community College Lloyd Marchant Director of Computer Services 660-263-4100 x224 LloydMarchant@macc.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Nazarene Theological Seminary Debbie Bradshaw Library Director 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
North Central Missouri College Beth Caldarello Library Director 660-359-3948 x1322 bcaldarello@mail.ncmissouri.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
North Central Missouri College Shellee Castanada Research and Testing Services Librarian 660-359-3948 x1335 scastanada@mail.ncmissouri.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Northwest Missouri State University Brandy Brady Assistant Library Director, Information Services 660-562-1629 BBRADY@nwmissouri.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Northwest Missouri State University Jacob Dudley Assistant Library Director, Access Services 660-562-1193 JDUDLEY@nwmissouri.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Ozark Christian College Justin Gill Seth Wilson Library Director 417-626-1209 gill.justin@occ.edu Director, Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Ozark Christian College Annie Lazure Access Services Librarian 417-626-1257 lazure.annie@occ.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Ozarks Technical Community College Doug Goans Library Director 417-447-8171 goansd@otc.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Ozarks Technical Community College Tracy Ponder Collection Management Librarian 417-447-8173 pondert@otc.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Park University Danielle Theiss Director of Library Services 816-584-6707 dtheiss@park.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Rockhurst University Laura Horne-Popp Library Director 816-501-4655 laura.hornepopp@rockhurst.edu Director, Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Rockhurst University Julianne Newberry Metadata Librarian 816-501-4131 julianne.newberry@rockhurst.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Rockhurst University Tyler Johnson Research, Learning and Assessment Services Librarian 816-501-4189 Tyler.Johnson@rockhurst.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis Art Museum Keli Rylance Head Librarian 314-655-5255 keli.rylance@slam.org Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator, Secondary Site Coordinator, General
Saint Louis University Amy Pennington Head of Cataloging/Acquisitions 314-977-3586 amy.pennington@slu.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis University Stephanie Chinn Systems Librarian 314-977-9358 stephanie.chinn@slu.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Saint Paul School of Theology Lee Webb Librarian 405-208-5163 lee.webb@spst.edu Director, Primary Site Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University Barbara Glackin Dean, Kent Library 573-651-2235 bglackin@semo.edu Director, Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University Jason Bruenderman Head of Systems 573-986-6833 jbruenderman@semo.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University Wolf Butler Library Systems Technician 573-651-5914 wbutler@semo.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Southwest Baptist University Shellie Austin Interim Director of University Libraries 417-328-1626 saustin@sbuniv.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Heather Hicks Head of Technical Services 817-921-8864 HHicks@swbts.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Springfield-Greene County Library Stephanie Ruhe ILS Administrator 417-616-0622 stephanier@thelibrary.org Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Springfield-Greene County Library Jenny Ertel Electronic Resources Associate 417-616-0582 jennye@thelibrary.org Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Charles City-County Library Carol Schrey Director of Collection Services 636-441-2300 x1565 cschrey@stchlibrary.org Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
St. Charles Community College Ying Li Library Public Services Manager 636-922-8438 yli@stchas.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Louis Community College Kirsten Abotsi Lead Librarian, Library Systems 314-644-9199 kabotsi@stlcc.edu Primary Site Coordinator
St. Louis Community College Tori Lyons Lead Librarian, Acquisitions 314-984-7297 vlyons4@stlcc.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Louis Community College Neil Das Circulation/Assistant Systems Librarian 314-644-9567 ndas@stlcc.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Louis County Library Stephanie Nordmann Support Services / ILS Administrator 314-994-3300 ext. 2220 snordmann@slcl.org Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
St. Louis County Library Sarah Brown Manager, Acquisitions & Collection Development 314-994-3300 ext. 2370 smbrown@slcl.org Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
State Fair Community College Michelle Franklin Director of Library & Academic Resources 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
State Fair Community College Sophia Stoermer Library Coordinator 660-596-7348 sstoermer@sfccmo.edu Primary Site Coordinator
State Technical College of Missouri Andrew Medley Head of Learning Services 573-897-5132 andrew.medley@statetechmo.edu Voting Member, Circ Contact, ILL Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
State Technical College of Missouri Carol Stamp Library Technician 573-897-5105 carol.stamp@statetechmo.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Stephens College Dan Kammer Library Director 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Truman State University Stephen Wynn Associate Dean of Libraries for Technical Services & Systems 660-785-4535 swynn@truman.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Tulsa City-County Library Jennifer Nicolotti Systems Librarian 918-549-7331 jennifer.nicolotti@tulsalibrary.org Primary Site Coordinator
Tulsa City-County Library Sarah Peterson Systemwide Products Director 918-549-7350 Sarah.Peterson@tulsalibrary.org Voting Member, Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis Shirley Moreno Catalog Librarian 314-446-8364 shirley.moreno@uhsp.edu Primary Site Coordinator
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis Kristina Coley Electronic Resources Librarian 314-446-8558 Kristina.Coley@uhsp.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Columbia Cindy Bassett Associate Law Librarian for Collections 573-884-9150 bassettcw@missouri.edu Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Kansas City Mary Anderson Head of Circulation Services 816-235-1678 andersonme@umkc.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Kansas City Buddy Pennington Head of Systems & Technology 816-235-1548 penningtonb@umkc.edu Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis David Owens Head of Technical Services 314-516-5064 dowens@umsl.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis Jaleh Fazelian Associate Dean of Libraries 314-516-5078 jfazelian@umsl.edu Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis Pat Tansey Head of IT Support 314-516-5140 tanz@umsl.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Washington University Eric Joslin Integrated Library Systems Coordinator 314-935-5011 ejoslin@wustl.edu Primary Site Coordinator
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu Director, Voting Member, Primary Site Coordinator
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Heidi Vix Director of Resources & Access Services 314-246-6951 heidivix29@webster.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Steven Holland Electronic Resources Librarian 314-246-7821 stevenholland@webster.edu Secondary Site Coordinator
West Des Moines Public Library Heather Hildreth Head of Circulation 515-222-3414 Heather.Hildreth@wdm.iowa.gov Primary Site Coordinator
Westminster College Kathy Renner Electronic Access and Resources Coordinator 573-592-5248 Kathy.Renner@wcmo.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College Rebecca Hamlett Director of Library Services 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College Susan Miller Technical Services Librarian 816-415-5350 millersu@william.jewell.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College Robert Powers Electronic Resources and Archives Librarian 816-415-5062 powersr@william.jewell.edu Primary Site Coordinator
William Woods University Rachel Utrecht Technical Services Librarian 573-592-1175 rachel.utrecht@williamwoods.edu Primary Site Coordinator