E-Resources Committee


Working in conjunction with the MOBIUS staff, this committee will provide input on products, subscriptions, and services that may be of interest to the membership.


Lucy Wang, 2017-2019, Committee Chair
Emerging Technologies Librarian, Missouri Southern State University

Stephanie Tolson, Board Member
Dean of Learning Resources & Academic Support, St. Charles Community College

Robert Burgess, 2017-2019
Digital Resources Librarian, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Holli Henslee, 2018-2020
Technical Services Coordinator, Drury University

Theresa Olson, 2018-2020
Library Operations Manager, Maryville University

Julie Portman, 2018-2020
Technical Services and Metadata Librarian, Fontbonne University

Chris Vaughn, 2017-2019
Electronic Resources Librarian, Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Christina Virden, MOBIUS Organizer
E-Resources Coordinator, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio 
Executive Director, MOBIUS

​Annual Reports

Fiscal Year 2017-2018
Fiscal Year 2016-2017
Fiscal Year 2015-2016


Try entering just the year, for example.
Meeting Date Meeting Title and Date (Click for Files)
February 8, 2019 E-Resources Committee
December 10, 2018 E-Resources Committee
July 30, 2018 E-Resources Committee
January 8, 2018 E-Resources Committee
August 31, 2017 E-Resources Committee
February 6, 2017 E-Resources Committee
November 16, 2016 E-Resources Committee
February 29, 2016 E-Resources Committee
October 21, 2015 E-Resources Committee