Finance Committee


As a Committee of the MOBIUS Board of Directors, the Finance Committee is responsible for developing and reviewing fiscal procedures, creating an annual budget, ensuring that an external audit is conducted, and recommending appropriate action on services and fees or any other financial matter that the Board of Directors so directs it to address.  

Current Membership

Eric Deatherage, 2023-2024, Chair
Library Director, Crowder College

Kim Kietzman, 2023-2024
Director, Altoona Public Library

Jennifer Nutefall, 2023-2024
Dean, Libraries & Museums, Saint Louis University

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS