Directors & Voting Members

Library Contact Name TItle Phone Email
A.T. Still University Jean Sidwell Library Branch Director, A.T. Still Memorial Library 660-626-2336 jsidwell@atsu.edu
A.T. Still University Michael Kronenfeld University Librarian 480-219-6091 mkronenfeld@atsu.edu
Altoona Public Library Kim Kietzman Director 515-967-3881 kkietzman@altoona.lib.ia.us
Avila University Paige Libbert Social Media & Information Literacy Librarian 816-501-3710 Paige.Libbert@avila.edu
Baptist Bible College Jon Jones Director of Library Services 417-268-6049 jjones@gobbc.edu
Camden County Library Michael Davis Director 573-346-3424 michaeld@ccld.us
Central Methodist University Cynthia Dudenhoffer Director 660-248-6292 cmdudenh@centralmethodist.edu
Christian County Library Geri Olmstead Director 417-581-2432 golmstead@christiancountylibrary.org
Columbia College Janet Caruthers Director of Stafford Library 573-875-7376 jaocaruthers@ccis.edu
Conception Abbey and Seminary College Christopher Brite Library Director 660-944-2863 cbrite@conception.edu
Concordia Seminary Benjamin D. Haupt Director of Library Services 314-505-7037 hauptb@csl.edu
Concordia Seminary Eric Stancliff Collection Management Librarian 314-505-7033 stancliffe@csl.edu
Cottey College Courtney Trautweiler Library Director 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu
Covenant Theological Seminary James Pakala Library Director 314-392-4101 jim.pakala@covenantseminary.edu
Crowder College Eric Deatherage Library Director 417-455-5610 ericdeatherage@crowder.edu
Culver-Stockton College Katie Marney Library Director 573-288-6478 kmarney@culver.edu
Drury University William Garvin Library Director 417-873-7482 wgarvin@drury.edu
East Central College Lisa Farrell Director, Library Services 636-584-6558 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu
Evangel University Dale Jensen Director of Library 417-865-2815 jensend@evangel.edu
Fontbonne University Sharon McCaslin University Librarian 314-889-4567 smccaslin@fontbonne.edu
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College Renee Gorrell Library and Information Services Director 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org
Hannibal-LaGrange University Julie Andresen Library Director 573-629-3130 jandresen@hlg.edu
Harris-Stowe State University Linda Orzel Interim Director 314-340-3624 orzell@hssu.edu
Jefferson College Lisa Pritchard Library Director 636-481-3160 lpritcha@jeffco.edu
Kansas City Art Institute M.J. Poehler Library Director 816-802-3393 mpoehler@kcai.edu
Kansas City University Marilyn Degeus Library Director 816-654-7262 mdegeus@kcumb.edu
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary Mary Ann Aubin Director of the Library 314-792-6302 aubin@kenrick.edu
Lincoln University Ethan Cordray Interim Director/Technical Services Librarian 573-681-5507 cordraye@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Anna Strackeljahn Director, Belleville Library 618-239-6184 astrackeljahn@lindenwood.edu
Lindenwood University Elizabeth MacDonald Dean of University Library Services 636-949-4396 emacdonald@lindenwood.edu
Logan University Ellen Dickman Library Director 636-230-1787 Ellen.Dickman@logan.edu
Maryville University Jacob Beard Online Medical Librarian 314-529-6528 jbeard1@maryville.edu
Metropolitan Community Colleges Candice Baldwin Library Director, MCC Longview Campus 816-604-2266 candice.baldwin@mcckc.edu
Metropolitan Community Colleges Jared Rinck Library Director, MCC-Blue River Campus 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu
Metropolitan Community Colleges Linda Carter Library Director, MCC-Maple Woods Campus 816-604-3081 Linda.carter@mcckc.edu
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Kenette Harder Director of Library Services 816-414-3730 kharder@mbts.edu
Mineral Area College Melissa Hopkins Library Director/Cataloger 573-518-2177 mhopkins@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Baptist University Jeanna Ryner Director of Library Services 314-392-2343 jeanna.ryner@mobap.edu
Missouri Botanical Garden Doug Holland Library Director 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org
Missouri History Museum Emily Jaycox Librarian 314-746-4508 emily@mohistory.org
Missouri River Regional Library Claudia Schoonover Library Director 573-634-6064 x245 schoonoverc@mrrl.org
Missouri Southern State University James Capeci Interim Director 417-625-3180 capeci-j@mssu.edu
Missouri State Library Debbie Musselman Acting Assistant State Librarian 573-751-2679 Debbie.Musselman@sos.mo.gov
Missouri State Library Waheedah Bilal Director of Reference Services 573-751-2862 waheedah.bilal@sos.mo.gov
Missouri State University Tom Peters Dean of Library Services 417-836-4525 tpeters@missouristate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology John T. Furlong Director 573-341-4011 furlongjt@mst.edu
Missouri Valley College Pamela Reeder Missouri Valley College 660-831-4123 reederp@moval.edu
Missouri Western State University Sally Gibson Library Director 816-271-4369 sgibson14@missouriwestern.edu
Moberly Area Community College Valerie Darst Director of Library Services 660-263-4110 ValerieDarst@macc.edu
Nazarene Theological Seminary Debbie Bradshaw Library Director 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu
North Central Missouri College Beth Caldarello Library Director 660-359-3948 x1322 bcaldarello@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Kathy Hart Director for Library Services and Operations 660-562-1192 juliah@nwmissouri.edu
Ozark Christian College John Hunter Library Director 417-626-1234 x2708 hunter.john@occ.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Sarah E. Fancher Director, Hamra Library 417-447-8171 fanchers@otc.edu
Park University Jon Ritterbush Director of Library Services and Learning Commons 816-584-6281 jon.ritterbush@park.edu
Rockhurst University Laurie Hathman Library Director 816-501-4655 laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu
Saint Louis Art Museum Clare Vasquez Interim Director - Public Services Librarian 314-655-5252 Clare.Vasquez@slam.org
Saint Louis University David E Cassens Dean of Libraries 314-977-3095 dcassens@slu.edu
Saint Paul School of Theology Maggi Mueller Director of the Library 913-253-5036 maggim@spst.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Barbara Glackin Dean, Kent Library 573-651-2235 bglackin@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist University Edward Walton Dean, University Libraries 417-328-1619 ewalton@sbuniv.edu
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Craig Kubic Library Director 817-923-1921 x2770 ckubic@swbts.edu
Springfield-Greene County Library Regina Cooper Executive Director 417-883-5366 reginac@thelibrary.org
St. Charles Community College Stephanie Tolson Dean of Learning Resources 636-922-8512 stolson@stchas.edu
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Jill Nissen Library Director 314-446-8362 Jill.Nissen@stlcop.edu
St. Louis Community College Sheila Ouellette Director, St. Louis Community College (Highland Park) 314-644-9557 souellette@stlcc.edu
State Fair Community College Michelle Franklin Director of Library & Academic Resources 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu
State Technical College of Missouri Christina Prucha Director of Library Services 573-897-5245 Christina.Prucha@statetechmo.edu
Stephens College Dan Kammer Library Director 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu
Three Rivers College Kathy Sanders Director 573-840-9654 ksanders@trcc.edu
Truman State University Stephen Wynn Interim Director 660-785-4535 swynn@truman.edu
Tulsa City-County Library Kimberly Johnson Chief Executive Officer 918.549.7323 Kim.johnson@tulsalibrary.org
University of Central Missouri Gail Staines Dean of Library Services 660-543-4140 staines@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia Ann Riley Vice Provost for Libraries and University Librarian 573-882-1685 rileyac@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas City Bonnie Postlethwaite Dean of Libraries 816-235-1558 postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu
University of Missouri - St. Louis Christopher Dames Dean, University Libraries 314-516-6473 cdames@umsl.edu
Washington University Denise Stephens Vice Provost and University Librarian 314-935-3115 dstephens@wustl.edu
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Laura Rein Dean of University Library 314-968-7152 lrein@webster.edu
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Bob Scheef Director, Eden Theological Seminary Library bscheef@eden.edu
West Des Moines Public Library Darryl Eschete Library Director 515-222-3409 darryl.eschete@wdm.iowa.gov
Westminster College Angela Grogan Director of Library Services 573-592-5245 angela.grogan@westminster-mo.edu
William Jewell College Rebecca Hamlett Director of Library Services 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu
William Woods University Erlene Dudley Library Director 573-592-4291 edudley@williamwoods.edu