Directors & Voting Members

Title Contact Name Title Phone Email
A.T. Still University Hal Bright University Library Director 480-219-6036 hbright@atsu.edu
A.T. Still University Maud Mundava Campus Library Head/Assistant University Library Director 660-626-2340 maudmundava@atsu.edu
Altoona Public Library Kim Kietzman Director 515-967-3881 kkietzman@altoona-iowa.com
Avila University Tom Pfeifer Library Director 816-501-2912 Thomas.pfeifer@avila.edu
Benedictine College Steven Gromatzky Electronic Resources and Special Collections Librarian 913-360-7511 sgromatzky@benedictine.edu
Benedictine College Darla Meyer Co-Director of the Library 913-360-7516 dmeyer@benedictine.edu
Benedictine College Sr. Kathleen Flanagan, OSB Co-Director and Outreach Librarian 913-360-7510 kflanagan@benedictine.edu
Bettendorf Public Library Jillian Aschliman Library Director 563-344-4185 jaschliman@bettendorf.org
Calvary University Tiffany Smith Librarian 816-425-6183 tiffany.smith@calvary.edu
Central Arkansas Library System Nate Coulter Executive Director Private
Central Arkansas Library System Joseph Hudak Head of Main Library 501-918-3086 jhudak@cals.org
Central Methodist University Holly Ray Director, Smiley Memorial Library 660-248-6271 Ext. 54985 hray@centralmethodist.edu
Christian County Library Renee Brumett Executive Director 417-724-6100 Rbrumett@christiancountylibrary.org
Columbia College Susan Townsend Director, Library and Content Strategy 573-875-7376 Stownsend@ccis.edu
Conception Abbey and Seminary College Fr. Patrick Caveglia Library Director 660-944-2863 patrick@conception.edu
Concordia Seminary Paul Robinson Director of Library Services 314-505-7037 robinsonp@csl.edu
Concordia Seminary Eric Stancliff Assistant Director of Library Services 314-505-7033 stancliffe@csl.edu
Cottey College Courtney Trautweiler Library Director 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu
Covenant Theological Seminary Steve Jamieson Library Director 314-392-4102 steve.jamieson@covenantseminary.edu
Crowder College Eric Deatherage Library Director 417-455-5610 ericdeatherage@crowder.edu
Culver-Stockton College Katie Marney Library Director 573-288-6478 kmarney@culver.edu
Davenport Public Library Jeff Collins Library Director 563-326-7837 jcollins@davenportlibrary.com
Drury University William Garvin Library Director 417-873-7482 wgarvin@drury.edu
East Central College Lisa Farrell Director, Library Services 314-392-2230 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu
Evangel University Richard Oliver Director of Library 417-865-2815 x7267 oliverr@evangel.edu
Fontbonne University Rebecca van Kniest University Librarian 314-719-8046 RVanKniest@Fontbonne.edu
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College Renee Gorrell Library and Information Services Director 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org
Hannibal-LaGrange University Julie Andresen Library Director 573-629-3130 jandresen@hlg.edu
Harris-Stowe State University Candance Virgil Director of Library Services 314-340-3629 Virgilc@hssu.edu
Jefferson College Lisa Pritchard Library Director 636-481-3160 lpritcha@jeffco.edu
Kansas City Art Institute Megan Channell Library Director 816-802-3391 mchannell@kcai.edu
Kansas City Kansas Community College Amanda Williams Director of the Learning Commons 913-288-7218 awilliams@kckcc.edu
Kansas City Kansas Community College Debra Newton Library Coordinator 913-288-7389 debra@kckcc.edu
Kansas City University Lori Fitterling University Library Director 816-654-7264 lfitterling@kansascity.edu
Kenrick-Glennon Seminary Dr. David Morris Director of the Library 314-792-6302 DavidMorris@kenrick.edu
Lincoln University Jake Durham Librarian 573-681-5507 DurhamJ@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Elizabeth MacDonald Dean of University Library Services 636-949-4396 emacdonald@lindenwood.edu
Logan University Ellen Dickman Library Director 636-230-1787 Ellen.Dickman@logan.edu
Maryville University Theresa Olson Library Operations Manager 314-529-9493 tolson@maryville.edu
Maryville University Paul Worrell Coordinator of Library Instruction and Research 314-529-9493 pworrell@maryville.edu
Metropolitan Community College Diane Martin Library Director, MCC Longview Campus 816-604-2654 diane.martin@mcckc.edu
Metropolitan Community College Linda Carter Library Director, MCC-Maple Woods Campus 816-604-3081 Linda.carter@mcckc.edu
Metropolitan Community College Jared Rinck Library Director, MCC-Blue River Campus 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Matthew Millsap Director of Library Services 816-414-3729 mmillsap@mbts.edu
Mineral Area College Ryan Harrington Interim Library Director 573-518-2236 rkharrin@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Baptist University Rachelle Brandel Director of Library Services 314-392-2230 rachelle.brandel@mobap.edu
Missouri Botanical Garden Doug Holland Library Director 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org
Missouri History Museum Emily Jaycox Librarian 314-746-4508 emily@mohistory.org
Missouri River Regional Library Claudia Young Library Director 573-634-6064 x245 youngc@mrrl.org
Missouri Southern State University James Capeci Library Director 417-625-9806 capeci-j@mssu.edu
Missouri State Library Robin Westphal Missouri State Librarian 573-526-4783 Robin.Westphal@sos.mo.gov
Missouri State Library Laura Kromer Director, Reference Services 573-751-2862 Laura.Kromer@sos.mo.gov
Missouri University of Science and Technology Bella Gerlich Dean of Libraries (573) 341-4118 gerlichbk@mst.edu
Missouri Valley College Samantha Perkins Library Director 660-831-4187 perkinss@moval.edu
Missouri Western State University Sally Gibson Library Director 816-271-4369 sgibson14@missouriwestern.edu
Moberly Area Community College Donna Monnig Director of the Library & Academic Resource Center 660-263-4100 ex. 11210 DonnaMonnig@macc.edu
Nazarene Theological Seminary Debbie Bradshaw Library Director 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu
North Central Missouri College Beth Caldarello Library Director 660-359-3948 x1322 bcaldarello@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Edward Walton Director, Library Services & Operations 660-562-1192 ewalton@nwmissouri.edu
Ozark Christian College Justin Gill Seth Wilson Library Director 417-626-1209 gill.justin@occ.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Tracy Ponder Collection Management Librarian 417-447-8173 pondert@otc.edu
Park University Danielle Theiss Director of Library Services 816-584-6707 dtheiss@park.edu
Rockhurst University Laura Horne-Popp Library Director 816-501-4655 laura.hornepopp@rockhurst.edu
Saint Louis Art Museum Keli Rylance Head Librarian 314-655-5255 keli.rylance@slam.org
Saint Louis University Jennifer Nutefall Dean, Libraries & Museums 314-977-3095 jennifer.nutefall@slu.edu
Saint Louis University Martha Allen Assistant University Librarian 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Saint Paul School of Theology Lee Webb Librarian 405-208-5163 lee.webb@spst.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Barbara Glackin Dean, Kent Library 573-651-2235 bglackin@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist University Shellie Austin Interim Director of University Libraries 417-328-1626 saustin@sbuniv.edu
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Jill Botticelli Director of Libraries/Archivist 817-921-8702 jbotticelli@swbts.edu
Springfield-Greene County Library Jim Schmidt Interim Director 417-883-5366 jims@thelibrary.org
Springfield-Greene County Library Stephanie Ruhe ILS Administrator 417-616-0622 stephanier@thelibrary.org
St. Charles City-County Library Jason Kuhl Director 636-441-2300 x1591 jkuhl@stchlibrary.org
St. Charles Community College Theresa Flett Library Director 636-922-8587 tflett@stchas.edu
St. Louis Community College Sarah I. Smith Dean of Libraries 314-984-7615 ssmith1189@stlcc.edu
St. Louis County Library Kristen Sorth Director 314-994-3300
St. Louis County Library Stephanie Nordmann Support Services / ILS Administrator 314-994-3300 ext. 2220 snordmann@slcl.org
State Fair Community College Michelle Franklin Director of Library & Academic Resources 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu
State Technical College of Missouri Andrew Medley Head of Learning Services 573-897-5132 andrew.medley@statetechmo.edu
Stephens College Dan Kammer Library Director 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu
Three Rivers College Stacey Ward Coordinator of Library Public Services 573-840-9655 sward@trcc.edu
Truman State University Janet Romine Dean of Libraries and Museums jiromine@truman.edu
Tulsa City-County Library Kimberly Johnson Chief Executive Officer Private
Tulsa City-County Library Sarah Peterson Systemwide Products Director 918-549-7350 Sarah.Peterson@tulsalibrary.org
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis Jill Nissen Library Director 314-446-8362 Jill.Nissen@uhsp.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia Deborah Ward Vice Provost for Libraries 573-882-1685 WardDH@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas City Cindy Thompson Dean of Libraries 816-235-1511 thompsoncym@umkc.edu
University of Missouri - St. Louis Christopher Dames Dean, University Libraries 314-516-6473 cdames@umsl.edu
Washington University Mimi Calter Vice Provost and University Librarian 314-935-5400 mimi@wustl.edu
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Scott Holl Librarian & Archivist, Eden Theological Seminary Library 314-252-3130 sholl@eden.edu
West Des Moines Public Library Traci Glass Library Director 515-222-3409 traci.glass@wdm.iowa.gov
Westminster College Victoria Knight Director of Library Services 573-592-5245 Victoria.Knight@wcmo.edu
William Jewell College Rebecca Hamlett Director of Library Services 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu
William Woods University Jill Mahoney Director of the University Library 573-592-1167 jill.mahoney@williamwoods.edu