Directors & Voting Members

Library Contact Name TItle Phone Email
A.T. Still University Susan E. Swogger ATSM Library Missouri Branch Manager 660-626-2340 susanswogger@atsu.edu
A.T. Still University Michael Kronenfeld University Librarian 480-219-6091 mkronenfeld@atsu.edu
A.T. Still University Hal Bright University Library Director 480-219-6036 hbright@atsu.edu
Altoona Public Library Kim Kietzman Director 515-967-3881 kkietzman@altoona.lib.ia.us
Avila University Rebecca Nichols Circulation Manager 816-501-2428 Rebecca.Nichols@avila.edu
Baptist Bible College Jon Jones Director of Library Services 417-268-6049 jjones@gobbc.edu
Central Arkansas Library System Nate Coulter Executive Director Private
Central Arkansas Library System Nathan James Deputy Executive Director for Technology and Collection Innovation 501-918-3042 njames@cals.org
Central Methodist University Cynthia Dudenhoffer Director 660-248-6292 cmdudenh@centralmethodist.edu
Christian County Library Geri Godber Executive Director 417-724-6100 ggodber@christiancountylibrary.org
Columbia College Susan Townsend Director, Library and Content Strategy 573-875-7376 Stownsend@ccis.edu
Conception Abbey and Seminary College Christopher Brite Library Director 660-944-2863 cbrite@conception.edu
Concordia Seminary Eric Stancliff Assistant Director of Library Services 314-505-7033 stancliffe@csl.edu
Concordia Seminary Benjamin D. Haupt Director of Library Services 314-505-7037 hauptb@csl.edu
Cottey College Courtney Trautweiler Library Director 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu
Covenant Theological Seminary James Pakala Library Director 314-392-4101 jim.pakala@covenantseminary.edu
Crowder College Eric Deatherage Library Director 417-455-5610 ericdeatherage@crowder.edu
Culver-Stockton College Katie Marney Library Director 573-288-6478 kmarney@culver.edu
Davenport Public Library Amy Groskopf Director (563) 328-6850 agroskopf@davenportlibrary.com
Drury University William Garvin Library Director 417-873-7482 wgarvin@drury.edu
East Central College Lisa Farrell Director, Library Services 636-584-6558 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu
Evangel University Richard Oliver Director of Library 417-865-2815 x7267 oliverr@evangel.edu
Fontbonne University Sharon McCaslin University Librarian 314-889-4567 smccaslin@fontbonne.edu
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College Renee Gorrell Library and Information Services Director 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org
Hannibal-LaGrange University Julie Andresen Library Director 573-629-3130 jandresen@hlg.edu
Harris-Stowe State University Linda Orzel Interim Director 314-340-3624 orzell@hssu.edu
Jefferson College Lisa Pritchard Library Director 636-481-3160 lpritcha@jeffco.edu
Kansas City Art Institute M.J. Poehler Library Director 816-802-3393 mpoehler@kcai.edu
Kansas City University Lori Fitterling University Library Director 816-654-7264 lfitterling@kcumb.edu
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary Mary Ann Aubin Director of the Library 314-792-6302 aubin@kenrick.edu
Lincoln University D. Waheedah Bilal Director of Library Services 573.681.5505 BilalD@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Elizabeth MacDonald Dean of University Library Services 636-949-4396 emacdonald@lindenwood.edu
Logan University Ellen Dickman Library Director 636-230-1787 Ellen.Dickman@logan.edu
Maryville University Sandra Harris Library Director 314-529-9509 Sharris8@maryville.edu
Metropolitan Community College Diane Martin Library Director, MCC Longview Campus 816.604.2654 diane.martin@mcckc.edu
Metropolitan Community College Jared Rinck Library Director, MCC-Blue River Campus 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu
Metropolitan Community College Linda Carter Library Director, MCC-Maple Woods Campus 816-604-3081 Linda.carter@mcckc.edu
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Kenette Harder Director of Library Services 816-414-3730 kharder@mbts.edu
Mineral Area College Melissa Hopkins Library Director/Cataloger 573-518-2177 mhopkins@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Baptist University Rebekah McKinney Director of Library Services 314-392-2319 Rebekah.McKinney@mobap.edu
Missouri Botanical Garden Doug Holland Library Director 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org
Missouri History Museum Emily Jaycox Librarian 314-746-4508 emily@mohistory.org
Missouri River Regional Library Claudia Cook Library Director 573-634-6064 x245 cookc@mrrl.org
Missouri Southern State University James Capeci Interim Director 417-625-9362 capeci-j@mssu.edu
Missouri State Library Robin Westphal Missouri State Librarian 573-526-4783 Robin.Westphal@sos.mo.gov
Missouri State University Tom Peters Dean of Library Services 417-836-4525 tpeters@missouristate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Dr. Hsin-liang (Oliver) Chen Dean of the Library 573-341-4011 chenhs@mst.edu
Missouri Valley College Bryan Carson Library Director 660-831-4123 carsonb@moval.edu
Missouri Western State University Sally Gibson Library Director 816-271-4369 sgibson14@missouriwestern.edu
Moberly Area Community College Donna Monnig Director of Library Services 660-263-4100 ex. 11210 DonnaMonnig@macc.edu
Nazarene Theological Seminary Debbie Bradshaw Library Director 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu
North Central Missouri College Beth Caldarello Library Director 660-359-3948 x1322 bcaldarello@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Lea Briggs Director of Library Services and Operations 660-562-1192 lbriggs@nwmissouri.edu
Ozark Christian College Derek Moser Library Director 417-626-1234 x2700 moser.derek@occ.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Sarah E. Fancher Director, Hamra Library 417-447-8171 fanchers@otc.edu
Palmer College of Chiropractic Christine Deines Senior Director of Libraries 563-884-5442 christine.deines@palmer.edu
Park University Karen Bleier Collection Management & Resource Sharing Librarian 816-584-6704 karen.bleier@park.edu
Rockhurst University Laurie Hathman Library Director 816-501-4655 laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu
Saint Louis Art Museum Keli Rylance Head Librarian 314-655-5255 keli.rylance@slam.org
Saint Louis University David E Cassens Dean of Libraries 314-977-3095 dcassens@slu.edu
Saint Louis University Martha Allen Assistant University Librarian 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Saint Paul School of Theology Lee Webb Reference Librarian, Associate Professor of Library Science 405-208-5163 lwebb@okcu.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Barbara Glackin Dean, Kent Library 573-651-2235 bglackin@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist University Edward Walton Dean, University Libraries 417-328-1619 ewalton@sbuniv.edu
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Craig Kubic Library Director 817-923-1921 x2770 ckubic@swbts.edu
Springfield-Greene County Library Regina Cooper Executive Director 417-883-5366 reginac@thelibrary.org
St. Charles Community College Theresa Flett Acting Director 636-922-8587 tflett@stchas.edu
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Jill Nissen Library Director 314-446-8362 Jill.Nissen@stlcop.edu
St. Louis Community College Sarah I. Smith Dean of Libraries 314-984-7615 ssmith1189@stlcc.edu
St. Louis County Library Stephanie Nordmann Support Services / ILS Administrator 314-994-3300 ext. 2220 snordmann@slcl.org
St. Louis County Library Kristen Sorth Director 314-994-3300
State Fair Community College Michelle Franklin Director of Library & Academic Resources 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu
State Technical College of Missouri Emanda Hagenhoff Library Assistant 573-897-5215 Emanda.hagenhoff@statetechmo.edu
Stephens College Dan Kammer Library Director 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu
Three Rivers College Kathy Sanders Director 573-840-9654 ksanders@trcc.edu
Truman State University Stephen Wynn Interim Director 660-785-4535 swynn@truman.edu
Tulsa City-County Library Kimberly Johnson Chief Executive Officer Private
University of Missouri - Columbia Ann Riley Vice Provost for Libraries and University Librarian 573-882-1685 rileyac@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas City Bonnie Postlethwaite Dean of Libraries 816-235-1558 postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu
University of Missouri - St. Louis Christopher Dames Dean, University Libraries 314-516-6473 cdames@umsl.edu
Washington University Denise Stephens Vice Provost and University Librarian 314-935-3115 dstephens@wustl.edu
Washington University Leland R. Deeds Associate University Librarian 314-935-5400 ldeeds@wustl.edu
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Bob Scheef Director, Eden Theological Seminary Library 314-252-3130 bscheef@eden.edu
West Des Moines Public Library Darryl Eschete Library Director 515-222-3409 darryl.eschete@wdm.iowa.gov
Westminster College Angela Grogan Director of Library Services 573-592-5245 angela.grogan@westminster-mo.edu
William Jewell College Rebecca Hamlett Director of Library Services 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu
William Woods University Erlene Dudley Library Director 573-592-4291 edudley@williamwoods.edu