Professional Development and Training Committee


Working in conjunction with MOBIUS staff, the Professional Development and Training Committee will provide professional development, training, and networking opportunities to meet the needs of constituents; collaborate with other communities to identify specific needs for constituents; and engage members as experts and increase opportunities for all constituents.


Danielle Theiss, 2022-2024, Co-Chair
Director of Library Services, Park University

Rebecca Klemme Eliceiri, 2021-2023, Co-Chair
Cataloger, St. Charles Community College Library

Paul Worrell, 2022-2024, Vice-Chair
Coordinator of Library Research and Instruction, Maryville University

David Morris, Board Representative
Director, Souvay Memorial Library, Kenrick-Glennon Seminary

Sarah Fancher, 2021-August, 26, 2022
Director, Hamra Library, Ozarks Technical Community College

Terra Feick, 2022-2023
Assistant Library Director, Access Services, Northwest Missouri State University

Amber Carr, 2022-2023
Assistant Library Director, Missouri Southern State University

Chris Vaughn, 2022-2024
Digital Services Librarian & Head of Circulation, Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Debbie Luchenbill, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Open Source Initiatives, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS


Fiscal Year 2021-2022