Circ & ILL Contact List

A.T. Still University
A.T. Still University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Leisa Walter 660-626-2030 lwalter@atsu.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Altoona Public Library
Altoona Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Emily Linacre 515-967-3881 elinacre@altoona-iowa.com Circ Contact
Avila University
Avila University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Rebecca Nichols 816-501-2428 Rebecca.Nichols@avila.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Larry Kramer 816-501-3712 kramerl@avila.edu Circ Contact
Tom Pfeifer 816-501-2912 Thomas.pfeifer@avila.edu Circ Contact
Benedictine College
Benedictine College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Lois Farrell 913-360-7513 lfarrell@benedictine.edu Circ Contact
Sr. Kathleen Flanagan, OSB 913-360-7510 kflanagan@benedictine.edu Circ Contact
Angie Gomez 913-360-7608 agomez@benedictine.edu Circ Contact
Cindy Hoverson 913-360-7608 choverson@benedictine.edu Circ Contact
Mike Farrell 913-360-7608 mfarrell@benedictine.edu Circ Contact
Bettendorf Public Library
Bettendorf Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Mary Burkhead 563-344-5712 mburkhead@bettendorf.org Circ Contact
Heather Gibbs 563-344-4193 hgibbs@bettendorf.org Circ Contact
Calvary University
Calvary University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Sandy Smith 816-425-6154 sandy.smith@calvary.edu Circ Contact
Eidene Anderson 816-425-6191 eidene.anderson@calvary.edu Circ Contact
Central Arkansas Library System
Central Arkansas Library System
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Lee Razer 501-918-3014 lrazer@cals.org Circ Contact
Central Methodist University
Central Methodist University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jennifer Parsons 660-248-6309 jparsons@centralmethodist.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Christian County Library
Christian County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Kaleb Phillips 417-724-6100 kphillips@christiancountylibrary.org ILL Contact
Lindsey Griffiths 417-724-6100 lgriffiths@christiancountylibrary.org ILL Contact
Ann Mathews 417-724-6100 amathews@christiancountylibrary.org ILL Contact
Jen Lewis 417-724-6100 jlewis@christiancountylibrary.org ILL Contact
Columbia College
Columbia College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Peter Neely 573-875-7372 pdneely@ccis.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Mary Batterson 573-875-7381 library@ccis.edu Circ Contact
Conception Abbey and Seminary College
Conception Abbey and Seminary College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Barbie Cowan 660-944-2803 bcowan@conception.edu Circ Contact
Concordia Seminary
Concordia Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Natalie Whitaker 314-505-7034 whitakern@csl.edu Circ Contact
Cottey College
Cottey College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Courtney Trautweiler 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Brian Davis 417-667-8181 x2181 bdavis@cottey.edu Circ Contact
Covenant Theological Seminary
Covenant Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Alex Cain 314-392-4101 alex.cain@covenantseminary.edu Circ Contact
Andy Thomas 314-392-4105 andy.thomas@covenantseminary.edu Circ Contact
Crowder College
Crowder College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Crystal Rhodes 417-455-5689 crystalrhodes@crowder.edu Circ Contact
Culver-Stockton College
Culver-Stockton College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Robyn Lambert 573-288-6640 rlambert@culver.edu Circ Contact
Davenport Public Library
Davenport Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Stephanie Marvin 563-328-6829 SMarvin@davenportlibrary.com Circ Contact
Cyndi Roberts 563-326-7832 croberts@davenportlibrary.com Circ Contact
Drury University
Drury University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Katherine Bohnenkamper 417-873-7485 kbohnenk@drury.edu Circ Contact
Phyllis Holzenberg 417-873-7487 pholzenb@drury.edu Circ Contact
East Central College
East Central College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Lisa Farrell 314-392-2230 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Hannah Jolley 636-584-6559 Hannah.jolley@eastcentral.edu Circ Contact
(Vacant) 636-584-6560 library@eastcentral.edu Circ Contact
Evangel University
Evangel University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Marlena Brazeal 417-865-2815 x7268 brazealm@evangel.edu Circ Contact
Fontbonne University
Fontbonne University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Dan Stumpf 314-889-4566 dstumpf@fontbonne.edu Circ Contact
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Renee Gorrell 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
David Hutchison 573-629-3137 dhutchison@hlg.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Harris-Stowe State University
Harris-Stowe State University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Steven Holland 314-340-3526 hollands@hssu.edu Circ Contact
Jefferson College
Jefferson College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Joette Klein 636-481-3161 jklein1@jeffco.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Taylor Humphreys 636-481-3174 thumphr2@jeffco.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Art Institute
Kansas City Art Institute
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Zack Neuman 816-802-3395 zneuman@kcai.edu Circ Contact
Megan Channell 816-802-3391 mchannell@kcai.edu Circ Contact
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Gayle Holliday 913-288-7647 gholliday@kckcc.edu Circ Contact
Joy Lawrence 913-288-7646 jlawrence@kckcc.edu Circ Contact
Kansas City University
Kansas City University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Laurie Sims 816-654-7266 lsims@kansascity.edu Circ Contact
Robyn Oro 816-654-7267 roro@kansascity.edu Circ Contact
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Dr. David Morris 314-792-6302 DavidMorris@kenrick.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Lincoln University
Lincoln University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
D. Waheedah Bilal 573-681-5505 BilalD@lincolnu.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact
Lindenwood University
Lindenwood University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jake Morrissey 636-949-4758 ILL@lindenwood.edu ILL Contact
Chris Smentkowski 636-627-2529 csmentkowski@lindenwood.edu Circ Contact
Logan University
Logan University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jocelyn Bermudez 636-227-2100 x1781 Jocelyn.bermudez@logan.edu Circ Contact
Maryville University
Maryville University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Theresa Olson 314-529-9493 tolson@maryville.edu Voting Member, Circ Contact
Metropolitan Community College
Metropolitan Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Amy Campbell 816-604-6650 Amy.Campbell@mcckc.edu Circ Contact
Jared Rinck 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu Director, Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Lindsey Brenton 816-604-3083 lindsey.brenton@mcckc.edu Circ Contact
Amy Fortner 816.604-4086 amy.fortner@mcckc.edu Circ Contact
Becky Reddell 816-604-2267 Becky.Reddell@mcckc.edu Circ Contact
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Chris Vaughn 816-414-3730 cvaughn@mbts.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Mineral Area College
Mineral Area College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Ryan Harrington 573-518-2236 rkharrin@mineralarea.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Zana Sueme 314-392-2230 Zana.Sueme@mobap.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact
Missouri Botanical Garden
Missouri Botanical Garden
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Doug Holland 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact
Mary Stiffler 314-577-5155 mary.stiffler@mobot.org Circ Contact
Missouri History Museum
Missouri History Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Kelly Brown 314-746-4506 kbrown@mohistory.org Circ Contact
Magdalene Linck 314-746-4502 mlinck@mohistory.org Circ Contact
Missouri River Regional Library
Missouri River Regional Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Johnathan Hickman 573-690-7391 hickmanj@mrrl.org Circ Contact
Jessica Wieberg 573-634-6064 x223 wiebergj@mrrl.org Circ Contact
Samantha Brown 573-634-6064 x233 browns@mrrl.org Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri Southern State University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
McKayla Clark 417-625-9310 Clark-M@mssu.edu Circ Contact
James Capeci 417-625-9806 capeci-j@mssu.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri State Library
Missouri State Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Tom Leimkuehler 573-526-1143 Tom.Leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Scott Kickbusch 573-341-7833 kickbuschs@mst.edu Circ Contact
Katrina Bailey 573-341-7833 katrinab@mst.edu Circ Contact
Missouri Valley College
Missouri Valley College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Bathsheba Love 660-831-4180 loveb@moval.edu Circ Contact
Missouri Western State University
Missouri Western State University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jennifer Galloway 816-271-4572 jgalloway3@missouriwestern.edu Circ Contact
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly Area Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Donna Monnig 660-263-4100 ex. 11210 DonnaMonnig@macc.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Nazarene Theological Seminary
Nazarene Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Debbie Bradshaw 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
North Central Missouri College
North Central Missouri College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Liza Duncan 660-359-3948 x1325 lduncan@mail.ncmissouri.edu Circ Contact
Northwest Missouri State University
Northwest Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Adrianna Bennett 660-562-1193 ill@nwmissouri.edu Circ Contact
Ozark Christian College
Ozark Christian College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jacque Gage 417-626-1257 gage.jacque@occ.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Ozarks Technical Community College
Ozarks Technical Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Mary Griffith 417-447-8177 griffitm@otc.edu Circ Contact
Patrick Clawson 417-447-8175 clawsonp@otc.edu Circ Contact
Park University
Park University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Veronica Spottswood 816-584-6284 veronica.spottswood@park.edu Circ Contact
Rockhurst University
Rockhurst University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Tyler Johnson 816-501-4189 Tyler.Johnson@rockhurst.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Julianne Newberry 816-501-4131 julianne.newberry@rockhurst.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis Art Museum
Saint Louis Art Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Clare Vasquez 314-655-5252 Clare.Vasquez@slam.org Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Erica Lauriello 314-977-3102 erica.lauriello@slu.edu Circ Contact
P.J. Koch 314-977-8805 kochpj@slu.edu Circ Contact, ILL Contact
P.J. Koch 314-977-8805 kochpj@slu.edu Circ Contact, ILL Contact
Ashaki Jackson 314-977-3087 ashaki.jackson@slu.edu Circ Contact
Donna Church 314-977-8802 donna.church@slu.edu Circ Contact
Matthew Tuegel 314-977-3991 mtuegel@slu.edu Circ Contact
LeAnn Noland 314-977-3314 noland@slu.edu Circ Contact
Shawnee Magparangalan 314-977-3104 levrausg@slu.edu Circ Contact
Saint Paul School of Theology
Saint Paul School of Theology
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Richard Liantonio 913-253-5036 richard.liantonio@spst.edu Circ Contact
Southeast Missouri State University
Southeast Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Susan Welker 573-651-2152 smwelker@semo.edu Circ Contact
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Vernon Ip 817-923-1921 x8863 VWIp@swbts.edu Circ Contact
Springfield-Greene County Library
Springfield-Greene County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
BJ Anderson 417-616-0530 barbaraa@thelibrary.org Circ Contact
Madison Huffman 417-616-0529 madisonh@thelibrary.org Circ Contact
Sarah Francka-Jones 417-616-0576 sarahf@thelibrary.org Circ Contact
St. Charles City-County Library
St. Charles City-County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Carol Schrey 636-441-2300 x1565 cschrey@stchlibrary.org Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
St. Charles Community College
St. Charles Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
David Bayless 636-922-8434 dbayless@stchas.edu Circ Contact
Heather Dolson 636-922-8635 hdolson@stchas.edu Circ Contact
Ying Li 636-922-8438 yli@stchas.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Louis Community College
St. Louis Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jen Conroy 314-513-4529 jconroy12@stlcc.edu Circ Contact
Monica Holland 314-644-9570 mholland51@stlcc.edu Circ Contact
Roger Thomas 314-984-7614 rthomas1@stlcc.edu Circ Contact
St. Louis County Library
St. Louis County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Kathi Buckner 314-994-3300 ext. 2040 ill@slcl.org Circ Contact
Sarah Brown 314-994-3300 ext. 2370 smbrown@slcl.org Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
State Fair Community College
State Fair Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Michelle Franklin 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
State Technical College of Missouri
State Technical College of Missouri
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Andrew Medley 573-897-5132 andrew.medley@statetechmo.edu Voting Member, Circ Contact, ILL Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Andrew Medley 573-897-5132 andrew.medley@statetechmo.edu Voting Member, Circ Contact, ILL Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Stephens College
Stephens College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Dan Kammer 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Truman State University
Truman State University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Gayla McHenry 660-785-4037 gmchenry@truman.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
Lori Allen 660-785-4534 lallen@truman.edu Circ Contact
Tulsa City-County Library
Tulsa City-County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Zoƫ Walters 918-549-7396 Zoe.Walters@tulsalibrary.org Circ Contact
Peter Klein 918-549-7395 Peter.Klein@tulsalibrary.org Circ Contact
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Susan Fuchs 314-446-8365 susan.fuchs@uhsp.edu Circ Contact
Kristina Coley 314-446-8558 Kristina.Coley@uhsp.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Columbia
University of Missouri - Columbia
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Terri Hall 573-882-2459 hallter@health.missouri.edu Circ Contact
Cindy Shearrer 573-882-1125 shearrerc@missouri.edu Circ Contact
Caryn Scoville 573-882-2844 scovillec@health.missouri.edu Circ Contact
Tammy Green 573-882-3224 GreenTa@missouri.edu Circ Contact
Burt Fields 573-882-9158 fieldsbl@missouri.edu Circ Contact
University of Missouri - Kansas City
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Michael Bednar 816-235-1881 bednarm@umkc.edu Circ Contact
Staci Pratt 816-235-2631 prattsj@umkc.edu Circ Contact
Linda Fox 816-235-1887 foxl@umkc.edu Circ Contact
Jen Salvo-Eaton 816-235-2225 salvoeatonj@umkc.edu Circ Contact
University of Missouri - St. Louis
University of Missouri - St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Mary Zettwoch 314-516-5082 zettwoch@umsl.edu Circ Contact
Ted Ficklen 314-516-5066 ficklen@umsl.edu Circ Contact
Washington University
Washington University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Kathie Molyneaux 314-935-7122 kcmoly@wulaw.wustl.edu Circ Contact
Susan Mueller 314-935-6450 sjmueller@wulaw.wustl.edu Circ Contact
Deb Ehrstein 314-935-4087 dehrstein@wustl.edu Circ Contact
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Megan Luther 314-246-7807 Meganluther99@webster.edu Circ Contact
West Des Moines Public Library
West Des Moines Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Jacilyn Valero 515-222-3572 Jacilyn.valero@wdm.iowa.gov Circ Contact
Elizabeth Richter 515-222-3574 Elizabeth.Richter@wdm.iowa.gov Circ Contact
Westminster College
Westminster College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Kathy Renner 573-592-5248 Kathy.Renner@wcmo.edu Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College
William Jewell College
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Rebecca Hamlett 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu Director, Voting Member, Circ Contact, Primary Site Coordinator
Susan Miller 816-415-5350 millersu@william.jewell.edu Circ Contact, Secondary Site Coordinator
William Woods University
William Woods University
Contact Name Phone Email Contact Type
Katie Lawrence 573-592-1115 Katie.Lawrence@WilliamWoods.edu Circ Contact
Kara White 573-592-1691 kara.white@williamwoods.edu Circ Contact