Circ and ILL Contact List

A.T. Still University
A.T. Still University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Leisa Walter 660-626-2030 lwalter@atsu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Altoona Public Library
Altoona Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Emily Linacre 515-967-3881 elinacre@altoona-iowa.com Circulation, MOBIUS
Avila University
Avila University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Tom Pfeifer 816-501-2912 Thomas.pfeifer@avila.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Benedictine College
Benedictine College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Marie Schuler 913-360-7608 mschuler@benedictine.edu Circulation
Mike Farrell 913-360-7608 mfarrell@benedictine.edu Circulation
Camilea Davidson 913-360-7609 cdavidson@benedictine.edu ILL
Angie Gomez 913-360-7608 agomez@benedictine.edu Circulation
Lois Farrell 913-360-7513 lfarrell@benedictine.edu Circulation, ILL
Sr. Kathleen Flanagan, OSB 913-360-7510 kflanagan@benedictine.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Bettendorf Public Library
Bettendorf Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Burkhead 563-344-5712 mburkhead@bettendorf.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Heather Gibbs 563-344-4193 hgibbs@bettendorf.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Calvary University
Calvary University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Sandy Smith 816-425-6154 sandy.smith@calvary.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Eidene Anderson 816-425-6191 eidene.anderson@calvary.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Central Arkansas Library System
Central Arkansas Library System
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Lee Razer 501-918-3014 lrazer@cals.org MOBIUS, ILL
Central Methodist University
Central Methodist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jennifer Parsons 660-248-6309 jparsons@centralmethodist.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Christian County Library
Christian County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kaleb Phillips 417-724-6100 kphillips@christiancountylibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ann Mathews 417-724-6100 amathews@christiancountylibrary.org MOBIUS, ILL
Lindsey Griffiths 417-724-6100 lgriffiths@christiancountylibrary.org MOBIUS, ILL
Columbia College
Columbia College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Peter Neely 573-875-7372 pdneely@ccis.edu Alternate Contact
Mary Batterson 573-875-7373 mebatterson@ccis.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Conception Abbey and Seminary College
Conception Abbey and Seminary College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Barbie Cowan 660-944-2803 bcowan@conception.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Concordia Seminary
Concordia Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Pamela Withrow 314-505-7036 withrowp@csl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Cottey College
Cottey College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Andrew Adams 417-667-8181 x2210 aadams@cottey.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Courtney Trautweiler 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu Alternate Contact
Covenant Theological Seminary
Covenant Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Alex Cain 314-392-4105 ill@covenantseminary.edu ILL
Mark Green 314-392-4103 mark.green@covenantseminary.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Crowder College
Crowder College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Crystal Rhodes 417-455-5689 crystalrhodes@crowder.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Culver-Stockton College
Culver-Stockton College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Robyn Lambert 573-288-6640 rlambert@culver.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Davenport Public Library
Davenport Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Stephanie Marvin 563-328-6829 SMarvin@davenportlibrary.com Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Cyndi Roberts 563-326-7832 croberts@davenportlibrary.com Circulation, MOBIUS
Drury University
Drury University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Phyllis Holzenberg 417-873-7487 pholzenb@drury.edu Circulation, ILL
Katherine Bohnenkamper 417-873-7485 kbohnenk@drury.edu Circulation
East Central College
East Central College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Hannah Jolley 636-584-6559 Hannah.jolley@eastcentral.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
(Vacant) 636-584-6560 library@eastcentral.edu
Lisa Farrell 314-392-2230 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu Circulation, ArticleReach
Evangel University
Evangel University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Marlena Brazeal 417-865-2815 x7268 brazealm@evangel.edu Klaude Kendrick Library & AGTS, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Fontbonne University
Fontbonne University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Dan Stumpf 314-889-4566 dstumpf@fontbonne.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Renee Gorrell 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
David Hutchison 573-629-3137 dhutchison@hlg.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Jefferson College
Jefferson College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Taylor Humphreys 636-481-3174 thumphr2@jeffco.edu Primary Contact, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Joette Klein 636-481-3161 jklein1@jeffco.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kansas City Art Institute
Kansas City Art Institute
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Zack Neuman 816-802-3395 zneuman@kcai.edu Circulation, ILL
Megan Channell 816-802-3391 mchannell@kcai.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Joy Lawrence 913-288-7646 jlawrence@kckcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Gayle Holliday 913-288-7647 gholliday@kckcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kansas City University
Kansas City University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Laurie Sims 816-654-7266 lsims@kansascity.edu Circulation, ILL
Evan Martin 417-208-0686 evmartin@kansascity.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Kenrick-Glennon Seminary
Kenrick-Glennon Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Rose Lawson 314-792-6131 lawson@kenrick.edu Circulation
Frances Behrman 314-792-6144 francesbehrman@kenrick.edu MOBIUS, ILL
Lincoln University
Lincoln University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jake Durham 573-681-5507 DurhamJ@lincolnu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Lindenwood University
Lindenwood University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jake Morrissey 636-949-4758 ILL@lindenwood.edu ILL
Chris Smentkowski 636-627-2529 csmentkowski@lindenwood.edu St. Charles & Belleville, Circulation, MOBIUS
Logan University
Logan University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jocelyn Bermudez 636-227-2100 x1781 Jocelyn.bermudez@logan.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Maryville University
Maryville University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Theresa Olson 314-529-9493 tolson@maryville.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Metropolitan Community College
Metropolitan Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jared Rinck 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu Business & Technology, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Diane Martin 816-604-2654 diane.martin@mcckc.edu Longview Campus, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Amy Fortner 816.604-4086 amy.fortner@mcckc.edu Penn Valley, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Lindsey Brenton 816-604-3083 lindsey.brenton@mcckc.edu Maple Woods, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Amy Campbell 816-604-6650 Amy.Campbell@mcckc.edu Blue River, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Chris Vaughn 816-414-3730 cvaughn@mbts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Mineral Area College
Mineral Area College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ryan Harrington 573-518-2236 rkharrin@mineralarea.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Library Circulation 314-392-2320 library@mobap.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Botanical Garden
Missouri Botanical Garden
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Stiffler 314-577-5155 mary.stiffler@mobot.org Circulation
Doug Holland 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org Circulation
Missouri History Museum
Missouri History Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kelly Brown 314-746-4506 kbrown@mohistory.org Circulation, ILL
Magdalene Linck 314-746-4502 mlinck@mohistory.org Circulation
Missouri River Regional Library
Missouri River Regional Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Johnathan Hickman 573-690-7391 hickmanj@mrrl.org Circulation
Jessica Wieberg 573-634-6064 x223 wiebergj@mrrl.org Circulation, MOBIUS
Allyson Nichols 573-634-2464 Ext 233 nicholsa@mrrl.org MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri Southern State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
James Capeci 417-625-9806 capeci-j@mssu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
McKayla Clark 417-625-9310 Clark-M@mssu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri State Library
Missouri State Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Tom Leimkuehler 573-526-1143 Tom.Leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov Circulation, MOBIUS
Laura Kromer 573-751-2862 Laura.Kromer@sos.mo.gov Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Katrina Bailey 573-341-7826 katrinab@mst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Valley College
Missouri Valley College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Bathsheba Love 660-831-4180 loveb@moval.edu Circulation, ILL
Missouri Western State University
Missouri Western State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jennifer Galloway 816-271-4572 jgalloway3@missouriwestern.edu MOBIUS, ILL
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly Area Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Donna Monnig 660-263-4100 ex. 11210 DonnaMonnig@macc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Nazarene Theological Seminary
Nazarene Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Debbie Bradshaw 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
North Central Missouri College
North Central Missouri College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Liza Duncan 660-359-3948 x1329 lduncan@mail.ncmissouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Northwest Missouri State University
Northwest Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Juno Hallock 660-562-1193 ill@nwmissouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ozark Christian College
Ozark Christian College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Annie Lazure 417-626-1257 lazure.annie@occ.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ozarks Technical Community College
Ozarks Technical Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Tracy Ponder 417-447-8173 pondert@otc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Patrick Clawson 417-447-8175 clawsonp@otc.edu ILL
Park University
Park University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Veronica Spottswood 816-584-6284 veronica.spottswood@park.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL, Billing
Rockhurst University
Rockhurst University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Julianne Newberry 816-501-4131 julianne.newberry@rockhurst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Tyler Johnson 816-501-4189 Tyler.Johnson@rockhurst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Saint Louis Art Museum
Saint Louis Art Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Francesca Griffero 314-655-5255 Francesca.Griffero@SLAM.org Circulation, MOBIUS
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Shawnee Magparangalan 314-977-3104 levrausg@slu.edu Pius Library, ILL
LeAnn Noland 314-977-3314 noland@slu.edu Law Library, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Matthew Tuegel 314-977-3991 mtuegel@slu.edu Law Library, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kira Lovell 314-977-8800 kira.lovell@slu.edu Medical Center, Circulation, MOBIUS
Conrad Rader 314-977-8802 conrad.rader@slu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
P.J. Koch 314-977-8805 kochpj@slu.edu Medical Center, ILL
Saint Paul School of Theology
Saint Paul School of Theology
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Richard Liantonio 913-253-5036 richard.liantonio@spst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southeast Missouri State University
Southeast Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Welker 573-651-2152 smwelker@semo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southwest Baptist University
Southwest Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
LoriAnn Weldon lweldon@sbuniv.edu 417-328-1613, Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jason Runnels 817-923-1921 x8863 JRunnels@swbts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Springfield-Greene County Library
Springfield-Greene County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Madison Huffman 417-616-0529 madisonh@thelibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
BJ Anderson 417-616-0530 barbaraa@thelibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Sarah Francka-Jones 417-616-0576 sarahf@thelibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
St. Charles City-County Library
St. Charles City-County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Carol Schrey 636-441-2300 x1565 cschrey@stchlibrary.org Alternate Contact
Jessie Park 636-441-2300 x1018 jpark@stchlibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL, Billing
St. Charles Community College
St. Charles Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ying Li 636-922-8438 yli@stchas.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Heather Dolson 636-922-8635 hdolson@stchas.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
David Bayless 636-922-8434 dbayless@stchas.edu Circulation, ILL
St. Louis Community College
St. Louis Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Roger Thomas 314-984-7614 rthomas1@stlcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Jen Conroy 314-644-9570 jconroy12@stlcc.edu Circulation
Amanda Albert 314-513-4529 aalbert14@stlcc.edu Circulation, ILL
St. Louis County Library
St. Louis County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Sarah Brown 314-994-3300 ext. 2370 smbrown@slcl.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kathi Buckner 314-994-3300 ext. 2040 ill@slcl.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
State Fair Community College
State Fair Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Michelle Franklin 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
State Technical College of Missouri
State Technical College of Missouri
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Andrew Medley 573-897-5132 andrew.medley@statetechmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Andrew Medley 573-897-5132 andrew.medley@statetechmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Stephens College
Stephens College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Dan Kammer 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu Circulation, ILL
Truman State University
Truman State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Lena Reardon 660-785-4533 lreardon@truman.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Lori Allen 660-785-4534 lallen@truman.edu Circulation, ILL
Tulsa City-County Library
Tulsa City-County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Peter Klein 918-549-7395 Peter.Klein@tulsalibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Alison Thompson 918-549-7396 Alison.Thompson@tulsalibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kristina Coley 314-446-8558 Kristina.Coley@uhsp.edu ILL
Susan Fuchs 314-446-8365 susan.fuchs@uhsp.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
University of Missouri - Columbia
University of Missouri - Columbia
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Burt Fields 573-882-9158 fieldsbl@missouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Tammy Green 573-882-3224 GreenTa@missouri.edu Circulation, ILL
Terri Hall 573-882-2459 hallter@health.missouri.edu Health Sciences, Circulation, MOBIUS
Caryn Scoville 573-882-2844 scovillec@health.missouri.edu Health Sciences, Circulation, ILL
Laura Wilcoxon 573-884-4563 laurabwilcoxon@missouri.edu Law Library, Circulation, MOBIUS
University of Missouri - Kansas City
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Anne Allen 816-235-5344 allena@umkc.edu Nichols Main Contact - , Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Linda Fox 816-235-1887 foxl@umkc.edu Health Sciences, Circulation, MOBIUS
UMKC Interlibrary Loan 816-235-1586 ill@umkc.edu ILL
University of Missouri - St. Louis
University of Missouri - St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Andrew Stout 314-516-5082 astout@umsl.edu ILL
Ted Ficklen 314-516-5066 ficklen@umsl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Washington University
Washington University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Chris Brady 314-935-5806 cbrady22@wustl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Kathie Molyneaux 314-935-7122 kcmoly@wulaw.wustl.edu Law Library, Circulation, ILL
Susan Mueller 314-935-6450 sjmueller@wulaw.wustl.edu Law Library, Circulation, MOBIUS
Deb Ehrstein 314-935-4087 dehrstein@wustl.edu ILL
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Megan Luther 314-246-7807 Meganluther99@webster.edu MOBIUS, ILL
West Des Moines Public Library
West Des Moines Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jacilyn Valero 515-222-3572 Jacilyn.valero@wdm.iowa.gov Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Westminster College
Westminster College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Lisa Williams 573-592-5378 Lisa.Williams@wcmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Kathy Renner 573-592-5248 Kathy.Renner@wcmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
William Jewell College
William Jewell College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Miller 816-415-5350 millersu@william.jewell.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Rebecca Hamlett 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
William Woods University
William Woods University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kara White 573-592-1691 kara.white@williamwoods.edu
Katie Lawrence 573-592-1115 Katie.Lawrence@WilliamWoods.edu Circulation, ILL