Circ & ILL Contact List

A.T. Still University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Leisa Walter 660-626-2030 lwalter@atsu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Altoona Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Emily Linacre 515-967-3881 elinacre@altoona-iowa.com Circulation, MOBIUS
Avila University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Rebecca Nichols 816-501-2428 Rebecca.Nichols@avila.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Larry Kramer 816-501-3712 kramerl@avila.edu ILL
Baptist Bible College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jon Jones 417-268-6049 jjones@gobbc.edu Circulation, Billing
Vicki Paasch 417-268-6000 ext. 6126 vpaasch@gobbc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Central Arkansas Library System
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Lee Razer 501-918-3014 lrazer@cals.org MOBIUS, ILL
Central Methodist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Danielle Franklin 660-248-6389 dfranklin@centralmethodist.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Christian County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kaleb Phillips 417-724-6100 kphillips@christiancountylibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Columbia College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Peter Neely 573-875-7372 pdneely@ccis.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Mary Batterson 573-875-7381 library@ccis.edu Circulation, Billing
Conception Abbey and Seminary College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Barbie Cowan 660-944-2803 bcowan@conception.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Concordia Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Donna Church 314-505-7034 churchd@csl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Cottey College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Trudy Burr 417-667-8181 x2110 tburr@cottey.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Covenant Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Becky Givens 314-392-4104 becky.givens@covenantseminary.edu ILL
Andrew Stout 314-392-4103 andrew.stout@covenantseminary.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Crowder College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Crystal Rhodes 417-455-5689 crystalrhodes@crowder.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Culver-Stockton College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Julie Wright 573-288-6640 jwright@culver.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Davenport Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Stephanie Marvin (563) 328-6829 SMarvin@davenportlibrary.com Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Drury University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Katherine Bohnenkamper 417-873-7485 kbohnenk@drury.edu Circulation
Phyllis Holzenberg 417-873-7487 pholzenb@drury.edu Circulation, ILL
East Central College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Lisa Farrell 636-584-6558 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu Circulation, ArticleReach
Hannah Jolley 636-584-6559 Hannah.jolley@eastcentral.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
(Vacant) 636-584-6560 library@eastcentral.edu
Evangel University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Marlena Brazeal 417-865-2815 x7268 brazealm@evangel.edu Klaude Kendrick Library & AGTS Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Fontbonne University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Justin Megahan 314-889-4566 jmegahan@fontbonne.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Brady Shuman 314-719-3666 BShuman@Fontbonne.edu Circulation, ILL
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Renee Gorrell 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
David Hutchison 573-629-3137 dhutchison@hlg.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Harris-Stowe State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Steven Holland 314-340-3526 hollands@hssu.edu ILL
Jefferson College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Joette Klein 636-481-3161 jklein1@jeffco.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Taylor Humphreys 636-481-3174 thumphr2@jeffco.edu Primary Contact Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kansas City Art Institute
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Megan Channell 816-802-3391 mchannell@kcai.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Liz Davis 816-802-3395 ejdavis@kcai.edu Circulation, ILL
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Gayle Holliday 913-288-7647 gholliday@kckcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Joy Lawrence 913-288-7646 jlawrence@kckcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kansas City University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Laurie Sims 816-654-7266 lsims@kcumb.edu Circulation, ILL
Robyn Oro 816-654-7267 roro@kcumb.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Ann Aubin 314-792-6302 aubin@kenrick.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Lincoln University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jessica Robey 573-681-5513 robeyj@lincolnu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Lindenwood University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Carl Hubenschmidt 636-949-4758 chubenschmidt@lindenwood.edu Circulation, ILL
Chris Smentkowski 636-627-2529 csmentkowski@lindenwood.edu St. Charles & Belleville Circulation, MOBIUS
Logan University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jocelyn Bermudez 636-227-2100 x1781 Jocelyn.bermudez@logan.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Maryville University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Theresa Olson 314-529-9493 tolson@maryville.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Metropolitan Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jared Rinck 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu Business & Technology Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Amy Campbell 816-604-6650 Amy.Campbell@mcckc.edu Blue River Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Pat Eklund 816-604-3080 pat.eklund@mcckc.edu Maple Woods Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Amy Fortner 816.604-4086 amy.fortner@mcckc.edu Penn Valley Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Robert Hansen 816-604-2659 Robert.Hansen@mcckc.edu Longview Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Judy Howie 816-414-3728 circ@mbts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Mineral Area College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ryan Harrington 573-518-2236 rkharrin@mineralarea.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Linda Webb 314-485-8479 Linda.Webb@mobap.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Missouri Botanical Garden
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Doug Holland 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org Circulation
Mary Stiffler 314-577-5155 mary.stiffler@mobot.org Circulation
Missouri History Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kelly Brown 314-746-4506 kbrown@mohistory.org Circulation, ILL
Magdalene Linck 314-746-4502. mlinck@mohistory.org Circulation
Missouri River Regional Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jessica Wieberg 573-634-6064 x223 wiebergj@mrrl.org Circulation
Karen Gelber 573-634-6064 x233 gelberk@mrrl.org Circulation, MOBIUS
Missouri Southern State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Fernando Jones 417-625-9310 jones-f@mssu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri State Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Tom Leimkuehler 573-526-1143 Tom.Leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov Circulation, MOBIUS
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Roger Weaver 573-341-4221 weaverjr@mst.edu Circulation
Scott Kickbusch 573-341-7833 kickbuschs@mst.edu ILL
Missouri Valley College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Slater 660-831-4187 slaterm@moval.edu Circulation, ILL
Missouri Western State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jennifer Galloway 816-271-4572 jgalloway3@missouriwestern.edu MOBIUS, ILL
Moberly Area Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Donna Monnig 660-263-4100 ex. 11210 DonnaMonnig@macc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Nazarene Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Debbie Bradshaw 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
North Central Missouri College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Shellee Castanada 660-359-3948 x1335 scastanada@mail.ncmissouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Northwest Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Adrianna Bennett 660-562-1193 ill@nwmissouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ozark Christian College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Derek Moser 417-626-1234 x2700 moser.derek@occ.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ozarks Technical Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Patrick Clawson 417-447-8175 clawsonp@otc.edu Circulation, ILL
Mary Griffith 417-447-8177 griffitm@otc.edu Circulation
Park University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Karen Bleier 816-584-6704 karen.bleier@park.edu Alternate Contact
Veronica Spottswood 816-584-6284 veronica.spottswood@park.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL, Billing
Rockhurst University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Robert Powers 816-501-4121 Robert.powers@rockhurst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Tensy Marcos-Bodker 816-501-4189 tensy.marcosbodker@rockhurst.edu Alternate Contact
Saint Louis Art Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Clare Vasquez 314-655-5252 Clare.Vasquez@slam.org Circulation
Saint Louis University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Sergio Gonzalez 314-977-3594 gonzalezs@slu.edu Pius Library Circulation, MOBIUS
Shawnee Magparangalan 314-977-3104 levrausg@slu.edu Pius Library Circulation, ILL
LeAnn Noland 314-977-3314 noland@slu.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Matthew Tuegel 314-977-3991 mtuegel@slu.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kate Bax 314-977-8802 kmassma3@slu.edu Medical Center Circulation, MOBIUS
P.J. Koch 314-977-8805 kochpj@slu.edu Medical Center Circulation, ILL
Erica Lauriello 314-977-3102 erica.lauriello@slu.edu Circulation
Saint Paul School of Theology
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Richard Liantonio 913-253-5036 richard.liantonio@spst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southeast Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Welker 573-651-2152 smwelker@semo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southwest Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Dorothy Mantonya 417-328-1613 dmantonya@sbuniv.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Craig Kubic 817-923-1921 x2770 ckubic@swbts.edu MOBIUS
Springfield-Greene County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
BJ Anderson 417-616-0530 barbaraa@thelibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Sarah Francka-Jones 417-616-0576 sarahf@thelibrary.org ILL
St. Charles Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ying Li 636-922-8438 yli@stchas.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Heather Dolson 636-922-8635 hdolson@stchas.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
David Bayless 636-922-8434 dbayless@stchas.edu Circulation, ILL
St. Louis Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Roger Thomas 314-984-7614 rthomas1@stlcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Monica Holland 314-644-9570 mholland51@stlcc.edu ILL
June Williams 314-644-4529 jswilliams@stlcc.edu Florissant Valley Campus Circulation
St. Louis County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Sarah Brown 314-994-3300 ext. 2370 smbrown@slcl.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Kathi Buckner 314-994-3300 ext. 2040 ill@slcl.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
State Fair Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Malinda McBride 660-530-5842 mmcbride1@sfccmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
State Technical College of Missouri
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Emanda Hagenhoff 573-897-5215 Emanda.hagenhoff@statetechmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Stephens College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Dan Kammer 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu Circulation, ILL
Three Rivers College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Stacey Ward 573-840-9655 sward@trcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Debbie Young 573-840-9654 dyoung@trcc.edu Circulation, ILL
Truman State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Lori Allen 660-785-4534 lallen@truman.edu Circulation, ILL
Gayla McHenry 660-785-4037 gmchenry@truman.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Tulsa City-County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Peter Klein 918-549-7395 Peter.Klein@tulsalibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Zoë Walters 918-549-7396 Zoe.Walters@tulsalibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Fuchs 314-446-8365 susan.fuchs@uhsp.edu Circulation
Austin Case 314-446-8363 Austin.Case@uhsp.edu MOBIUS, ILL
University of Missouri - Columbia
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Burt Fields 573-882-9158 fieldsbl@missouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Tammy Green 573-882-3224 GreenTa@missouri.edu Circulation, ILL
Terri Hall 573-882-2459 hallter@health.missouri.edu Health Sciences Circulation, MOBIUS
Caryn Scoville 573-882-2844 scovillec@health.missouri.edu Health Sciences Circulation, ILL
Julianne Odin 573-882-1123 jrogff@missouri.edu MU Law Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Cindy Shearrer 573-882-1125 shearrerc@missouri.edu MU Law Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Anne Allen 816-235-5344 allena@umkc.edu Nichols Main Contact - Circulation, MOBIUS
Jen Salvo-Eaton 816-235-2225 salvoeatonj@umkc.edu Nichols & Health Sciences ILL
Linda Fox 816-235-1887 foxl@umkc.edu Health Sciences Circulation, MOBIUS
Staci Pratt 816-235-2631 prattsj@umkc.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS
University of Missouri - St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ted Ficklen 314-516-5066 ficklen@umsl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Mary Zettwoch 314-516-5082 zettwoch@umsl.edu Circulation, ILL
Washington University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Mueller 314-935-6450 sjmueller@wulaw.wustl.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS
Kathie Molyneaux 314-935-7122 kcmoly@wulaw.wustl.edu Law Library Circulation, ILL
Deb Ehrstein 314-935-4087 dehrstein@wustl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Christine Dugan 314-246-7814 duganc@webster.edu MOBIUS, ILL
West Des Moines Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Elizabeth Richter 515-222-3574 Elizabeth.Richter@wdm.iowa.gov Alternate Contact
Jacilyn Valero 515-222-3572 Jacilyn.valero@wdm.iowa.gov Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Westminster College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Olivia Bailey 573-592-5247 Olivia.Bailey@westminster-mo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
William Jewell College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Rebecca Hamlett 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
William Woods University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Missy Martin 573-592-1160 mmartin@williamwoods.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Katie Lawrence 573-592-1115 Katie.Lawrence@WilliamWoods.edu Circulation, ILL