User Experience and Metadata Committee


Working in conjunction with the MOBIUS staff, this committee will provide input into both the user services side of the catalog design and the supportive metadata structure.


Peter Klein, 2020-2022, Chair
Resource Sharing Coordinator, Tulsa City-County Library

Robin Wolven, 2021-2023, Vice-Chair
Access Librarian, Crowder College

Sharon McCaslin, Board Representative 
University Librarian, Fontbonne University

Fiona Holly, 2021-2023
Reference-Outreach Librarian, Conception Abbey

John LaDue, 2021-2023
Director, Library Services, Three Rivers College

Jennifer Parsons, 2021-2023
Digital Resources Librarian, Central Methodist University

Christopher Gould, MOBIUS Organizer
Systems Librarian, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS

​Annual Reports

Fiscal Year 2021-2022
Fiscal Year 2020-2021
​Fiscal Year 2019-2020
Fiscal Year 2018-2019
Fiscal Year 2017-2018
Fiscal Year 2016-2017
Fiscal Year 2015-2016

Additional Committee Documents

Recommendation Regarding Authority Control