ILS Software and Services Committee


Working in conjunction with MOBIUS staff, this committee will be responsible for monitoring and researching current ILS library software trends and related product offerings.  This committee will engage the membership and make recommendations benefiting the MOBIUS membership regarding product enhancements & service improvements.  This committee will be responsible for making formal recommendations to the MOBIUS Board for final consideration.


Kirsten Abotsi, 2020-2022, Chair
Lead Librarian, Library Systems, St. Louis Community College

Buddy Pennington, 2021-2023, Vice-Chair
Head of Electronic Resources & Systems, University of Missouri - Kansas City

Courtney Trautweiler, Board Representative
Library Director, Cottey College

Amber Carr, 2021-2023
Assistant Library Director, Missouri Southern State University

Terra Feick, 2021-2023
Assistant Library Director, Access Services, Northwest Missouri State University

Tom Leimkuehler, 2020-2022
Electronic Resources & Reference Librarian, Missouri State Library 

Stephanie Spratt, 2021-2023
Assistant Director for Technical Services, Missouri Western State University

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS

​Annual Reports

Fiscal Year 2020-2021
Fiscal Year 2019-2020
Fiscal Year 2018-2019
Fiscal Year 2017-2018
Fiscal Year 2016-2017
Fiscal Year 2015-2016