2016-2017 ILS Marketplace Committee

Sharon McCaslin, Board Member
University Librarian, Fontbonne University

Steve StrohlMOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Melissa Hopkins, 2015-2017
Library Director, Mineral Area College

Corrie Hutchinson, 2015-2017
Head of Technical Services, University of Missouri-Columbia

Jon Jones, 2015-2017
Director of Library Services, Baptist Bible College 

Christina Prucha, 2016-2018
Director of Library Services, State Technical College of Missouri

Laura Rein, 2016-2018
Dean of Library Services, Webster University/Eden Theological Seminary

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS