2006-2007 Executive Committee

Richard Coughlin
​Truman State University

Robert Frizzell
Past Chair
Northwest Missouri State University

Julia Schneider
Chair Elect
Missouri Western State University

Wendy McGrane
Missouri Southern State University

Sharon Bostick
University of Missouri - Kansas City

Mollie Dinwiddie
Four-Year At-Large Rep
University of Central Missouri

Tesuk Im
Two-Year At-Large Rep
Linn State Technical College

Elizabeth MacDonald
Independent At-Large Rep
Lindenwood University

Sharon McCaslin
Independent At-Large Rep
Fontbonne University

Jeremy Kintzel
​DHE Rep (ex-officio)
MO Department of Higher Education

Tracy Byerly
Missouri Library Network Corporation

Bill Mitchell
MOREnet Rep (ex-officio)

Margaret Conroy
State Librarian (ex-officio)
Missouri State library

Beth Fisher
MOBIUS Executive Director