2022-2023 E-Resources Committee

Rhonda Whithaus, 2021-2023, Chair
Head of Information Services, University of Missouri - Columbia

Theresa Flett, 2021-2023, Vice-Chair
Library Director, St. Charles Community College Library

Eric Deatherage, Board Representative 
Library Director, Crowder College

Jennifer Thompson, 2022-February 2023
Electronic Resources Librarian, University of Missouri System

Chris Vaughn, 2022-2024
Digital Services Librarian & Head of Circulation, Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Kassie McLaughlin, 2022-January, 2023
Electronic Resources Librarian, Rockhurst University

Christina Virden, MOBIUS Organizer
E-Resources Coordinator, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio 
Executive Director, MOBIUS