2022-2023 Digitization Committee

Davina Harrison, 2020-2023, Chair
Collections Librarian, St. Louis Community College 

Rebecca Hamlett, 2021-2023, Vice-Chair
Director of Library Services, William Jewell College

Sarah Smith, Board Representative 
Dean of Libraries, St. Louis Community College

Paul Huffman, 2021-2024
University Archivist and Reference Librarian, Lindenwood University

Craig Kubic, 2021-2024
Dean of Libraries, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Sarah Messmer, 2021-2024
Health Services Librarian, Goldfarb School of Nursing

Samantha Perkins, 2021-2024
Acquisitions, Collection Development and Interlibrary Loan Librarian, Missouri Valley College

Steven Pryor, 2021-2023
Digital Scholarship Librarian & Interim Head, Digital Services, University of Missouri - Columbia

Adrienne Detwiler, MOBIUS Organizer
Systems Librarian & Help Desk Team Leader, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS​