2022-2023 Circulation and Courier Committee

Sarah Francka-Jones, 2021-2023, Chair
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator, Springfield-Greene County Library

Andrew Stout, 2022-2024, Vice-Chair 
Public Services Librarian, Covenant Theological Seminary

Eileen Condon, Board Representative 
Dean of University Libraries, Webster University

Katherine E. Bohnenkamper, 2022-2024
Head of Access Services, Drury University

Heather Gibbs, 2022-2024
Circulation Services Supervisor, Bettendorf Public Library

Carol Schrey, 2022-2024
Director of Collection Services, St. Charles City-County Library

Lisa Young, 2021-November 2022
Director of Access Services, Lindenwood University

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS