2021-2022 Professional Development Committee

David Morris, 2021-2023, Chair
Director, Souvay Memorial Library, Kenrick-Glennon Seminary

Sarah Fancher, 2021-2023
Director, Hamra Library, Ozarks Technical Community College

Donna Monnig, Board Representative 
Director of the Library & Academic Resource Center, Moberly Area Community College

Rebecca Klemme Eliceiri, 2021-2023
Cataloger, St. Charles Community College Library

Peter Johnson, 2021-2023
Access Services and Resource Librarian,William Jewell College

Debbie Luchenbill, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Open Source Initiatives, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS