2021-2022 E-Resources Committee

Dr. Bryan Carson, 2020-2022, Chair
Director, Missouri Valley College

Rhonda Whithaus, 2021-2023, Vice-Chair
Head of Information Services, University of Missouri - Columbia

Eric Deatherage, Board Representative 
Library Director, Crowder College

Brandy Brady, 2020-2022
Assistant Library Director: Collections, Northwest Missouri State University

Ellen Cline, 2021-May 5, 2022
Research Librarian, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Theresa Flett, 2021-2023
Library Director, St. Charles Community College Library

Megan Phifer-Davis, 2020-2022
Assistant Manager of Reference, St. Louis County Library

Christina Virden, MOBIUS Organizer
E-Resources Coordinator, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio 
Executive Director, MOBIUS