2020-2021 ILS Software and Services Committee

Amanda Sprochi, 2019-2021, Committee Chair
Health Sciences Cataloger, University of Missouri - Columbia

Kirsten Abotsi, 2020-2022, Vice Chair
Lead Librarian, Library Systems, St. Louis Community College

Ellen Dickman, Board Representative 
​Director Learning Resources Center, Logan University

Tom Leimkuehler, 2020-2022
Electronic Resources & Reference Librarian, Missouri State Library 

Dylan Martin, 2019-2021
Institutional Repository/Technical Services Librarian, Lincoln University

Kayla Reed, 2020-2022
Systems Librarian, Missouri Southern State University

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS