2020-2021 Circulation and Courier Committee

Cynthia Cotner, 2019-2021, Committee Chair
Head, Access Services, University of Missouri - Columbia

Sarah Brown, 2020-2022, Vice Chair
Manager, Acquisitions & Collection Development, St. Louis County Library

Sally Gibson, Board Representative 
Library Director, Missouri Western State University

Phyllis Holzenberg, 2020-2022
ILL Librarian, Drury University

Crystal Rhodes, 2020-2022
Public Services Librarian, Crowder College

Samantha Setzer, 2020-2022
Library Services Specialist, Moberly Area Community College

Andrew Stout, 2019-2021
Access Services Librarian, Covenant Theological Seminary

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS