2019-2020 - E-Resources Committee

Holli Henslee, 2018-2020, Committee Chair
Technical Services Coordinator, Drury University

Rhonda Whithaus, 2019-2021, Vice Chair
Head of Information Services, University of Missouri - Columbia

Susan Swogger, Board Representative
Library Branch Manager, A.T. Still University

Christina Prucha, Board Representative, July 1, 2019 - October 1, 2019
Director of Library Services​, State Technical College of Missouri

Lisa Farrell, 2019-2021
Director, Library Services, East Central College

Sarah Mabee, 2019-2021
Instruction Librarian, Ozark Technical Community College

Theresa Olson, 2018-2020
Library Operations Manager, Maryville University

Julie Portman, 2018-2020
Technical Services and Metadata Librarian, Fontbonne University

Christina Virden, MOBIUS Organizer
E-Resources Coordinator, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio 
Executive Director, MOBIUS