2019-2020 Circulation and Courier Committee

Robert Powers, 2018-2020, Committee Chair
Access and Learning Services Librarian, Rockhurst University 

Cynthia Cotner, 2019-2021, Vice Chair
Head, Access Services, University of Missouri - Columbia

Sally Gibson, Board Representative 
Library Director, Missouri Western State University

Bradley Kuykendall, 2018-2020
​Reference Librarian, Lincoln University

Donna Monnig, 2018-2020
​Director, Moberly Area Community College

Hannah O’Dell​, 2019-February 14, 2020
ILL Assistant, Springfield-Greene County Library

Andrew Stout, 2019-2021
Access Services Librarian, Covenant Theological Seminary

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS