2018-2019 User Experience and Metadata Committee

Stephen Wynn, 2017-2019, Committee Chair
Interim Associate Dean of Libraries, Truman State University 

Ann Riley, Board Member
Vice Provost for Libraries and University Librarian, University of Missouri - Columbia

Tammie Busch, 2018-2020
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian, Missouri State Library

Lora Farrell, 2017-2019
Cataloging & Digital Services Librarian, Kansas City Art Institute

Theresa Flett, 2017-2019
​Librarian, St. Charles Community College

Seth Huber, 2018-2020
Metadata Services Librarian, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Hong Li, 2017-2019
Technical Services Librarian, Missouri Southern State University

Amber Strub-Lay, 2018-2020
​Library Reference and Technical Processing Assistant, Culver-Stockton College

Qhyrrae (Kiri) Michaelieu, 2018-2020
Adult Services Manager, ​Missouri River Regional Library

Stephanie Ruhe, MOBIUS Organizer
Systems Librarian & OPAC Specialist, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS