2018-2019 ILS Software and Services Committee

Joanna DeYoung, 2017-2019, Committee Chair
Purchasing/Serials Assistant, Lindenwood University 

Ellen Dickman, Board Member
​Director Learning Resources Center, Logan University

Renee Brumett, 2018-2020
Electronic Resources Librarian, Springfield-Greene County Library District

Melissa Hopkins, 2017-2019
Library Director, Mineral Area College

Julie Housknecht, 2017-2019
Technical Services Librarian, University of Missouri-Columbia

Joshua Lambert, 2018-2020
Head of Access Services, Missouri State University

Susan Swogger, 2018-2020
Distance Support Librarian, A.T. Still University

Brooks Travis, 2018-2020
Library Information Technology Coordinator, Missouri State University

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS