2018-2019 Board of Directors

Valerie Darst
​President 2018-2019, Academic Library Representative 2016-2019
Director, Moberly Area Community College
660-263-4110| ValerieDarst@macc.edu

Laurie Hathman
Vice-President/President-Elect, 2018-2019, At-Large Member, 2017-2020
Library Director, Rockhurst University
816-501-4655 | laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Sharon McCaslin
Past ​President, 2018-2019, At-Large Member 2014-2017
University Librarian, Fontbonne University
314-889-4567 | smccaslin@Fontbonne.edu

Renee Gorrell​
Secretary, 2018-2019, Special Libraries Representative 2018-2021
Library and Information Service Director, Goldfarb School of Nursing
314-454-8171 | rgorrell@bjc.org

Katie Marney
Treasurer 2018-2019, At-Large Member 2017-2020
Library Director, Culver-Stockton College
(573) 288-6478 | Email: kmarney@culver.edu

Ellen Dickman
At-Large Member 2018-2021
Director Learning Resources Center, Logan University
636-230-1787 | Ellen.Dickman@logan.edu

Eileen Condon
At-Large Member 2018-2021
Dean of University Libraries, Webster University
314-246-7954 | econdon@webster.edu

Claudia Cook
Public Library Representative 2017-2020
Director, Missouri River Regional Library
573-634-6064 | cookc@mrrl.org

Sally Gibson
At-Large Member 2018-2019
Library Director, Missouri Western State University
816-271-4369 | sgibson14@missouriwestern.edu

Ann Riley
At-Large Member 2018-2021
Vice Provost for Libraries and University Librarian, University of Missouri - Columbia
573-882-4701 | rileyac@missouri.edu

Stephanie Tolson​
At-Large Member 2018-2019
Dean of Learning Resources & Academic Support, St. Charles Community College
636-922-8512 | stolson@stchas.edu

Robin Westphal
Ex Officio Non-Voting
Missouri State Librarian , Missouri State Library
573-526-4783 | robin.westphal@sos.mo.gov 

Donna Bacon
Executive Director, MOBIUS​
573-268-1845 | donna@mobiusconsortium.org