Public Library Committee


The Public Library committee exists to represent and further the unique interests of MOBIUS public libraries.  The committee will meet online three times a year to discuss any issues of concern to the group. The committee also intends to organize two programs for the MOBIUS Annual Conference that are specifically geared towards public library staff.


Nathan James, Board Representative and Committee Chair
Deputy Executive Director for Technology and Collection Innovation, Central Arkansas Library System

Sue Anderson
Systemwide Products Director, Tulsa City-County Library

Renee Brumett
Electric Resources Librarian, Springfield-Greene County Library District

Darryl H. Eschete
Director, West Des Moines Public Library

Kim Kietzman​
Director, Altoona Public Library

Lee Razer
Interlibrary Loan Librarian, Central Arkansas Library System

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS

Annual Reports