2017-2018 ILS Software and Services Committee

Christina Prucha, 2016-2018, Committee Chair
Director of Library Services, State Technical College of Missouri

Renee Gorell, Board Member
Library and Information Services Director, Goldfarb School of Nursing

Joanna DeYoung, 2017-2019
Purchasing/Serials Assistant, Lindenwood University 

Melissa Hopkins, 2017-2019
Library Director, Mineral Area College

Julie Housknecht, 2017-2019
Technical Services Librarian, University of Missouri-Columbia

Steve Strohl, MOBIUS Organizer
Associate Director, Member Services, MOBIUS

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS