2017-2018 Board of Directors

Sharon McCaslin
​President, 2017-2018, At-Large Member 2014-2017
University Librarian, Fontbonne University
314-889-4567 | smccaslin@Fontbonne.edu

Tom Peters
Past President, 2017-2018, At-Large Member 2013-2016
Dean of Library Services, Missouri State University
417-836-4525 | tpeters@MissouriState.edu

Valerie Darst
​Vice-President/President-Elect, 2017-2018, Academic Library Representative 2016-2019
Director, Moberly Area Community College
660-263-4110| ValerieDarst@macc.edu

Laurie Hathman
At-Large Member, 2017-2020
Library Director, Rockhurst University
816-501-4655 | laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Renee Gorrell​
Secretary, 2017-2018, Special Libraries Representative 2015-2018
Library and Information Service Director, Goldfarb School of Nursing
314-454-8171 | rgorrell@bjc.org

Kathy Hart
Treasurer 2017-2018, At-Large Representative 2017-2020
Director, Northwest Missouri State University
660-562-1846 | juliah@nwmissouri.edu

​Eric Deatherage
​At-Large Member 2015-2018
Library Director, Crowder College
417-455-5610 | ericdeatherage@crowder.edu

Lisa Farrell
At-Large Member 2015-2018
Director, Library Services, East Central College
636 584-6558 | lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu

Katie Marney
At-Large Member 2017-2020
Library Director, Culver-Stockton College
(573) 288-6478 | Email: kmarney@culver.edu

Claudia Schoonover
Public Library Representative 2017-2020
Director, Missouri River Regional Library
573-634-6064 | schoonoverc@mrrl.org

Barbara Reading
Ex Officio Non-Voting, July 1, 2017 - March 31, 2018
Missouri State Librarian, Missouri State Library
573-522-4036 | barbara.reading@sos.mo.gov

Robin Westphal
Ex Officio Non-Voting, April 1, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Missouri State Librarian , Missouri State Library
573-526-4783 | robin.westphal@sos.mo.gov

Donna Bacon
Executive Director, MOBIUS​
573-268-1845 | donna@mobiusconsortium.org