Open Textbook Network Campus Leaders

Library Name Phone E-Mail Address
Baptist Bible College Jon Jones 417-268-6049 jjones@gobbc.edu
Central Methodist University  Jenifer Parsons 660-248-6309 jparsons@centralmethodist.edu
Conception Abbey and Seminary Library Fiona Holly 660-944-2990 fholly@conception.edu
Cottey College Courtney Trautweiler 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu
Culver-Stockton College Katie Marney  573-288-6478 kmarney@culver.edu
Fontbonne University Julie Portman 314-889-4569 jportman@fontbonne.edu
Hannibal-LaGrange University Julie Andresen 573-629-3130 jandresen@hlg.edu
Jefferson College Library Lisa Pritchard 636-481-3160 lpritcha@jeffco.edu
Lindenwood University Liz MacDonald 314-750-0191 emacdonald@linenwood.edu
Logan University Tori Lyons 636-230-1783 victoria.lyons@logan.edu
Maryville University Emma Prince 314-529-9491 eprince1@maryville.edu
Metropolitan Community College  Diane Martin 816-604-2654 diane.martin@mcckc.edu
Mineral Area College Melissa Hopkins 573-518-2177 mhopkins@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Southern State University Kayla Reed 417-625-9687 reed-k@mssu.edu
Missouri State University Tracy Stout 417-836-8938 tracystout@missouristate.edu
Missouri Valley College Mary Slater 660-831-4187 slaterm@moval.edu
Moberly Area Community College Valerie Darst 660-263-4100 ValerieDarst@macc.edu
North Central Missouri College Dr. Beth Caldarello 660-359-6322 bcaldarello@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Sarah Fancher 417-447-8171 fanchers@otc.edu
Park University Karen Bleier 816-584-6704 karen.bleier@park.edu
St. Charles Community College Library Theresa Flett 636-922-8620 tflett@stchas.edu
St. Louis Community College Kimberly Linkous 314-644-9559 klinkous@stlcc.edu
State Fair Community College Michelle Franklin 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu
University of Central Missouri Cheryl Riley 660-543-8810 criley@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia Grace Atkins 573-884-9466 atkinsge@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas City Scott Curtis 816-235-1508 curtissa@umkc.edu
Washington University Ruth Lewis 314-935-4819 rlewis@wustl.edu
Westminster College Chelsea Tuthill 574-592-5247 chelsea.tuthill@westminster-mo.edu
William Woods University Erlene Dudley 573-592-4291 edudley@williamwoods.edu